Fractie

Fractie Gemeente Belang Krimpenerwaard (2018-2022)


 

Willem Schoof

Fractievoorzitter

Portefeuille 

W.Schoof@krimpenerwaard.nl

 


 

Pascal van der Hek  

Vice – fractievoorzitter

Portefeuille

P.vanderHek@krimpenerwaard.nl


 

Wisja Pannekoek

Portefeuillle 

W.Pannekoek@krimpenerwaard.nl

 

 


 

Yorben van Dortmont

Portefeuille

Y.vanDortmont@krimpenerwaard.nl

 

 


 

Ben Schamper

Portefeuille

B.Schamper@krimpenerwaard.nl

 


 

Ada van Buren

Portefeuille

A.vanburen@krimpenerwaard.nl

 

 

 


 

Eddo Mondriaan

Portefeuille

E.Mondriaan@krimpenerwaard.nl

 

 


 

 

Jan de Goede

9. Jan de Goede (Krimpen aan de Lek)

Portefeuille

J.d.Goede@krimpenerwaard.nl

 

 

 


 

Marcel Klein Hofmeijer

Portefeuille

M.KleinHofmeijer@krimpenerwaard.nl

 

 


 

Piet van Dam

Portefeuille 

P.vanDam@krimpenerwaard.nl

 

 

 


 

Geja Stuijt

Portefeuille

G.Stuijt@krimpenerwaard.nl