Fractie

Fractie Gemeente Belang Krimpenerwaard (2022-2026)

Pascal van der Hek

             

Fractievoorzitter

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld. 

P.vanderHek@krimpenerwaard.nl

______________________

Wisja Pannekoek

Vicefractievoorzitter

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld. 

W.Pannekoek@krimpenerwaard.nl

________________________

Nathalie Glastra-Langeveld

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

N.Glastra@krimpenerwaard.nl

________________________

Géja Stuijt-van Vliet

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

G.stuijt@krimpenerwaard.nl

________________________

Yorben van Dortmont

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

Y.vanDortmont@krimpenerwaard.nl

________________________

Jaco Verhagen  

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

J.verhagen@krimpenerwaard.nl 

_______________________

Toon v.d. Stok

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

T.v.d.stok@krimpenerwaard.nl

________________________

Ada van Buren-van der Heiden

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

A.vanburen1@krimpenerwaard.nl

_________________________

Peter Anker

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

P.anker@krimpenerwaard.nl

________________________

Mirjam Hupjé

 

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

M.hupjé@krimpenerwaard.nl

________________________

Jeanine van Beek

 

Portefeuille

Wordt binnenkort ingevuld.

J.vanbeek@krimpenerwaard.nl

_______________________